Skip to main content
Menu
搜索

Division Offices

Have a question? Here is who to call: 

Accordion

Tracy Murch, Head of Doherty Lower School
特蕾西.murch@devislate.com
513.728.2322


Susan Coldiron, Administrative Assistant to the Head of Doherty
苏珊.coldiron@devislate.com
513.728.2323


Angie Bielecki, Doherty Counselor
安吉.bielecki@devislate.com
513.728.2326

Susan Miller, Head of School
苏珊.miller@devislate.com
513.728.2362


Anna Karol, Administrative Assistant to the Head of Lotspeich
安娜.karol@devislate.com
513.728.2360


Serephine Schomber, Lotspeich Counselor
serephine.schomber@devislate.com
513.728.2363

Bill Waskowitz, Head of 中间 School
比尔.waskowitz@devislate.com
513.728.2451


Melissa Morelli, Administrative Assistant to the Head of 中间 School
melissa.morelli@devislate.com
513.728.2450


Andy MacGarvey, Dean of Students
安迪.macgarvey@devislate.com
513.728.2452


Dayna Sargent, 中间 School Counselor
黛娜.sargent@devislate.com
513.728.2391

Matt Bolton, Head of 上 School
马特.bolton@devislate.com
513.728.2462


H安娜h (Maggard) Minton, Administrative Assistant to the Head of 上 School
汉娜.maggard@devislate.com
513.728.2460


Caleb Paull, Master Scheduler & Registrar
迦勒.paull@devislate.com
513.728.2464


Vicky Hausberger, 上 School Counselor
维姬.hausberger@devislate.com
513.728.2369

Christine Stier, 上 School Counselor
christine.stier@devislate.com
513.728.2365